Meet the Staff of University Motors Of Chattanooga

Kevin Blum - General Manager

423-713-5800 - kevin@noogausedcars.com

Originally from Nashville, Kevin and his wife, Amy, moved to Chattanooga in 1997. He is a U.S. Army Veteran having served in the Gulf War during Operation Desert Storm. Kevin and his wife have been married since 1994 and have two great kids. He and his family worship at Christ United Church in East Brainerd.

KENNY EPPLE - SALES MANAGER

423-713-5800 - kenny@noogausedcars.com

Kenny lives in Soddy Daisy Tennessee with his wife and kids.  He served our country with the Marine Corps during the Gulf War.  He has been in the car business for many years and enjoys meeting new people.  He is a great guy and will help you find the right car at the right price.

Robyn Phillips - Sales

423-713-5800 - robyn@noogausedcars.com

Robyn has been with us from the beginning. She grew up in the small town of Doraville, Ga. Today she resides in Ooltewah with her beautiful daughter, Michelle. When you have a chance to meet Robyn, you will appreciate her great attitude and willingness to help.

Max Alvayero - Sales

423-400-3866 - max@noogausedcars.com

Originally from El Salvador. Max, his wife, and three children now reside in East Brainerd. His family attends church at Iglesia Palabra Miel in Chattanooga. Max is a great family man and looks forward to working with you.

Danny Forgey - Sales

423-713-5800 - danny@noogausedcars.com

Danny has been in the car business FOREVER. He and his wife Paula live in Chattanooga and enjoy spending time with their family. Danny is one of the good ones. Easy to talk to and cares about his customers.

Roger "RAJ" Ruffin - Sales

423-713-5800 - roger@noogausedcars.com

Roger is local guy that has sold cars in Chattanooga for many years.  Roger will take great of you and your family.

Austin Gravitt - Sales

423-802-4578 - austin@noogausedcars.com

Austin is from Soddy Daisy.  He attends Stuart Heights Baptist Church.  When Austin is not working, he enjoys fishing, trail riding, shooting, and spending time with his family.  His goal is to make you car buying experience the easiest ever.  You will appreciate his laid back style and easy to work with attitude.