5725 Lee Hwy Chattanooga, TN 37421

Meet the Staff of University Motors Of Chattanooga

Staff Photo

KENNY EPPLE - SALES MANAGER

423-713-5800 - kenny@NoogaUsedCars.com

Kenny lives in Soddy Daisy Tennessee with his wife and kids.  He served our country with the Marine Corps during the Gulf War.  He has been in the car business for many years and enjoys meeting new people.  He is a great guy and will help you find the right car at the right price.

Staff Photo

Mike McKelvy - Sales

423-713-5800 - mike@universitymotorsofchattanooga.com

Mike's a local guy that loves to spend time with his family. Check out his great reviews online. He really takes great care of his customers. Once you say "YES", you're on the road in 59 minutes or less.

Staff Photo

Brae Allen - Sales

423-713-5800 - brae@universitymotorsofchattanooga.com

Brae graduated from East Hamilton a few years ago.  He lives in Chattanooga and started working here in 2020.  He is a great listener. Check out his great reviews online and you will see why he is so successful. Once you say "YES", you're on the road in 59 minutes or less.

Staff Photo

Frank Thompson - Sales

423-713-5800 - frank@universitymotorsofchattanooga.com

Frank is a local guy that will make your purchase memorable. Check out his great reviews online and you will see why he is so successful. Once you say "YES", you're on the road in 59 minutes or less.

Staff Photo

Zach Wilson - Sales

423-713-5800 - zach@universitymotorsofchattanooga.com

Zach is a local guy that really enjoys people. His number one goal is help you make car buying an easy experience! Once you say "YES', you're on the road in 59 minutes or less.

Staff Photo

Max Alvayero - Sales

423-713-5800 - max@universitymotorsofchattanooga.com

Max has been with us since 2016. He left for a short time during COVID and worked with his Church in the music department. Max loves to spend his time away from work with his family. Once you say "YES", you're on the road in 59 minutes or less.

Staff Photo

Kevin Blum - General Manager

423-713-5800 - kevin@NoogaUsedCars.com

Originally from Nashville, Kevin and his wife, Amy, moved to Chattanooga in 1997. He is a U.S. Army Veteran having served in the Gulf War during Operation Desert Storm. Kevin and his wife have been married since 1994 and have two great kids. He and his family worship at Christ United Church in East Brainerd.