Meet the Staff of University Motors Of Chattanooga

Kevin Blum - General Manager

423-713-5800 - kevin@NOOGAusedcars.com

Originally from Nashville, Kevin and his wife, Amy, moved to Chattanooga in 1997. He is a U.S. Army Veteran having served in the Gulf War during Operation Desert Storm. Kevin and his wife have been married since 1994 and have two great kids. He and his family worship at Christ United Church in East Brainerd.

KENNY EPPLE - SALES MANAGER

423-713-5800 - kenny@NOOGAusedcars.com

Kenny lives in Soddy Daisy Tennessee with his wife and kids.  He served our country with the Marine Corps during the Gulf War.  He has been in the car business for many years and enjoys meeting new people.  He is a great guy and will help you find the right car at the right price.

Robyn Phillips - Sales

423-713-5800 - robyn@NOOGAusedcars.com

Robyn has been with us from the beginning. She grew up in the small town of Doraville, Ga. Today she resides in Ooltewah with her beautiful daughter, Michelle. When you have a chance to meet Robyn, you will appreciate her great attitude and willingness to help.

Max Alvayero - Sales

423-713-5800 - max@NOOGAusedcars.com

Originally from El Salvador. Max, his wife, and three children now reside in East Brainerd. His family attends church at Iglesia Palabra Miel in Chattanooga. Max is a great family man and looks forward to working with you.

Shane Hiett - Sales

423-713-5800 - shane@NOOGAusedcars.com

Shane grew up in North Georgia.  He is a father and loves to spend with his daughter.  Shane is detail oriented, polite, and patient.  Shane looks forward to working with you and your family.

Ray Fannin - Sales

423-713-5800 - ray@NOOGAusedcars.com

Ray just moved to Chattanooga to get away from the cold in Illinois.  Ray is a great listener that enjoys working with people.  Ray looks forward to working with you and your family.

Chris Hanson - Sales

423-713-5800 - chris@NOOGAusedcars.com

Chris a native of Chattanooga.  He has been in the mattress and car business for many years.  Chris has a great attitude and looks forward to working with you and your family!

Max Jewell - Sales

423-713-5800 - maxj@NOOGAusedcars.com

Max looks forward to working with you and your family.  Max enjoys riding motorcycles and playing golf in his spare time.  You will appreciate his patience and willing to go the extra mile to make your purchase the right one.

Text Us!