Meet the Staff of University Motors Of Chattanooga

Kevin Blum - General Manager

423-713-5800 - kevin@NOOGAusedcars.com

Originally from Nashville, Kevin and his wife, Amy, moved to Chattanooga in 1997. He is a U.S. Army Veteran having served in the Gulf War during Operation Desert Storm. Kevin and his wife have been married since 1994 and have two great kids. He and his family worship at Christ United Church in East Brainerd.

KENNY EPPLE - SALES MANAGER

423-713-5800 - kenny@NOOGAusedcars.com

Kenny lives in Soddy Daisy Tennessee with his wife and kids.  He served our country with the Marine Corps during the Gulf War.  He has been in the car business for many years and enjoys meeting new people.  He is a great guy and will help you find the right car at the right price.

Robyn Phillips - Sales

423-713-5800 - robyn@NOOGAusedcars.com

Robyn has been with us from the beginning. She grew up in the small town of Doraville, Ga. Today she resides in Ooltewah with her beautiful daughter, Michelle. When you have a chance to meet Robyn, you will appreciate her great attitude and willingness to help.

Max Alvayero - Sales

423-713-5800 - max@NOOGAusedcars.com

Originally from El Salvador. Max, his wife, and three children now reside in East Brainerd. His family attends church at Iglesia Palabra Miel in Chattanooga. Max is a great family man and looks forward to working with you.

Michael Von Peters - Sales

423-713-5800 - michael@NOOGAusedcars.com

Michael is graduate of Red Bank High School.  He attended Chattanooga State Community College.  He has love of family and outdoors.  He has 10 brothers and sisters!  You will enjoy working with Michael!  He is energetic and enjoys making the YOUR car buying experience easy.  He will work hard to find the right vehicle that fits YOUR budget!

Shane Hiett - Sales

423-713-5800 - shane@NOOGAusedcars.com

Shane grew up in North Georgia.  He is a father and loves to spend with his daughter.  Shane is detail oriented, polite, and patient.  Shane looks forward to working with you and your family.

Patrick Jones - Sales

423-713-5800 - patrick@NOOGAusedcars.com

Patrick is a father of two.  He grew up in Chattanooga and attended Ooltewah High School.  Patrick has a great attitude and looks forward to working with you and your family.

Andy Cubberley - Sales

423-713-5800 - andy@NOOGAusedcars.com

Andy looks forward to helping you purchase many cars.  He is a graduate of Silverdale Baptist Academy. When he is not at work, he enjoys spending time with his wife and son.  Andy looks forward to working with you for many years to come.

Text Us!